2019-2020 Catalog 
    
    Apr 20, 2019  
2019-2020 Catalog

Academic Calendar



SUMMER SESSIONS 2019*

Monday, May 20, 2019 First Day of Classes
Friday-Monday, May 24-27, 2019 Memorial Day Break - No Classes (College Closed)
Monday, June 10, 2019 Begin Nine Week Session
Friday, June 28, 2019 End First Six Week Session
Monday-Sunday, July 1-7, 2019 Summer Recess - No Academic Classes
Thursday-Friday, July 4-5, 2019 Independence Day Break (College Closed)
Monday, July 8, 2019 Begin Second Six Week Session
Friday, August 16, 2019 Last Day of Second Six Week Session, Nine Week Session


FALL SESSION 2019*

Wednesday, August 28, 2019 First Day of Classes
Monday, September 2, 2019 Labor Day - College Closed
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Begin Late Start Session
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 End First Seven Week Session
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 Begin Second Seven Week Session
Wednesday-Saturday, November 27-30, 2019 Thanksgiving Break - No Academic Classes
Thursday-Sunday, November 28-December 1, 2019 College Closed
Saturday, December 7, 2019 End of Second Seven Week Session
Monday, December 9, 2019 Last Day of Classes
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 Reading Day
Wednesday-Tuesday, December 11-17, 2019 Final Exams
Tuesday-Wednesday, December 24, 2019-January 1, 2020 Winter Recess - College Closed


WINTER INTERSESSION 2020*

Thursday, January 2, 2020 First Day of Classes
Friday, January 17, 2020 Last Day of Classes


SPRING SESSION 2020*

Monday, January 20, 2020 Martin Luther King Day - College Closed
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 First Day of Classes
Monday, February 3, 2020 Begin Late Start Session
Saturday, March 7, 2020 End First Seven Week Session
Monday-Saturday, March 9-14, 2020 Spring Recess - No Academic Classes
Monday, March 16, 2020 Begin Second Seven Week Session
Saturday, May 2, 2020 End Second Seven Week Session
Monday, May 4, 2020 Last Day of Classes
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 Reading Day
Wednesday-Tuesday, May 6-12, 2020 Final Exams
Saturday, May 16, 2020 Commencement


SUMMER SESSIONS 2020*

Monday, May 18, 2020 First Day of Classes
Friday-Monday, May 22-25, 2020 Memorial Day Break - No Classes (College Closed)
Monday, June 8, 2020 Begin Nine Week Session
Friday, June 26, 2020 End First Six Week Session
Monday-Sunday, June 29-July 5, 2020 Summer Recess - No Academic Classes
Thursday-Saturday, July 2-4, 2020 Independence Day Break (College Closed)
Monday, July 6, 2020 Begin Second Six Week Session
Friday, August 14, 2020 End Second Six Week Session, Nine Week Session

*The College reserves the right to modify this calendar.